CFO Council Members Among 2016 Federal 100 Award Winners

Two members of the CFO Council were named as 2016 Federal 100 Award Winners by FCW. The list recognizes those who have made contributions in Federal IT. David Mader and Ellen Herbst were recognized for their contributions advancing shared services. Beth Angerman, Executive Director of Unified Shared Services Management, was also recognized.

Congratulations to David Mader, Ellen Herbst, and Beth Angerman.

Read more at FCW.